Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Ma3rabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Bored

    How to bypas gameguard 32bit?

    Hi got little problem whit gameguard bypass SORRY IF I AM BEING A NOOB but i just dont get it for 32 bit?! So some help ty for reading hope someone can help me

  2. #2
    Frostiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep

  3. #3
    Ma3rabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Bored
    Ty really i tryed it maybe i failed ill try again hope works this time

  4. #4
    matchboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    1,089
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Ma3rabi View Post
    Ty really i tryed it maybe i failed ill try again hope works this time
    Use the injector on that thread but use the v1 version, load the "SetPriv.dll" and start up ava then wait. You can only see the process on C.E though :/

  5. #5
    Frostiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    for me its doesnt work on my 32 bit i cant see the process...also i mean i cant search for codes or else..

  6. #6
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,635
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,792
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    CE cant find AVA.exe on a 32 bit... Sorry but you can use CE for AVA on a 32 bit









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  7. #7
    Frostiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    sorry but i dont understand you..

  8. #8
    Naruto10150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Bypass gameguard using and injector You cannot use Cheat Engine (CE) simple as that

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] HOW TO BYPASS GAMEGUARD
    By HAxCodER™ in forum GameGuard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:57 AM
  2. [Info] I found a Idea how to bypass gameguard
    By exerath in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 10:43 PM
  3. [Help Request] How to bypass gameguard error for macro?
    By Giek in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2012, 04:33 PM
  4. [Help Request] How to make CE Undetected or How to PowerLevel? [Win7, 32bit]
    By [404]Syntax in forum Piercing Blow Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 05:14 AM
  5. How To Find Gameguard bypass in IDA PRO
    By asdtgb in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 06:12 AM