Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    peterjack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I CANT SEE AVA.exe my window xp

    any help i cant see my Process game AVA.exe.
    i have window xp 32bit.
    how to bypass game gard pls any help.




    sry for my bad english

  2. #2
    knik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    wrong section

  3. #3
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    worng section! next time post help request in the help section!!!

    as for ur question! it wont work on your operatiog system! u need 62b one

  4. #4
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    62?? Funny i think you mean 64Bit^^
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  5. #5
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by reeaper View Post
    worng section! next time post help request in the help section!!!

    as for ur question! it wont work on your operatiog system! u need 62b one
    you are wrong it work if you do the bypass with 32b (my gun add) atm since isaw many people having trouble running the 32b bypass am trying to make privilege

  6. #6
    jihadn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    wrong section<

  7. #7
    jeson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    wow stop spamming with wrong section, just need 1-2 ppl say that ..

  8. #8
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    62?? Funny i think you mean 64Bit^^
    lol yeah 64 xd sry for the miss typing xd was busy farming euro from a friend xd

  9. #9
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    It's hiddin, only 64bit users can see it.
    /moved and closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Cant find ava.exe even when the game is running
    By speedy006 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 07:09 PM
  2. ava.exe has been patched!
    By ssug8s in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 06:16 AM
  3. NEED HELP!! cant see this error anywhere
    By bradpith in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 04:52 AM
  4. i cant see anyone
    By ilovepie21 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 04:37 PM
  5. i cant see :@
    By Gourav2122 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 12:06 AM