Thread: AVA PlaYe Gun

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    matheusmts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question AVA PlaYe Gun

    ava gun player on my windows 7 32 bit not caught
    I Faso everything right when I see the gun at escolhaer min purchase of error
    WHAT DO I DO?
    MAKING THE VIDEO SHOWS A BIT TO 32 MIN AND OTHER PRO N THAT able TABEM

  2. #2
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Inspired
    thx 4 trying helping 32 bit users

    & not the correct place 2 post
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


  3. #3
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    I couldn't tell if this was a help request or not. Send me a PN if it isn't, if not I must urge te OP to find a better translator.

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] .erl Remover - inspired by AVA PlaYe
    By oyasuna.dev in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 03:19 AM
  2. [Patched] Ava PlaYe Gun Add
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 239
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 07:59 AM
  3. AVA New gun add
    By antonio111 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 08:42 AM
  4. AVA fast gun v2 (hotkeys changed)
    By /b/oss in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 120
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 09:14 AM
  5. AVA fast gun v1
    By /b/oss in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 02:55 PM