Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Roid_Raged's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed

    CE Closes on Starting AVA, Did Bypass And all, CE was Hidden As well. x64 Win7

    You Saw It On The Title.
    Whenever I found a GIF that loops right.

  2. #2
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,467
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Use my bypass. And you first load AVA then open CE.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  3. #3
    Roid_Raged's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Use my bypass. And you first load AVA then open CE.
    Well I found a way around that by myself, now the only problem is with the debugger. When I right click on "Client Hack" thingy and click on "Find out what addresses this thing visits" thingy in CE, it gives an error, but after some time, the changed addresses Dialogue Box comes up, without any values, there was just once when it showed any values, but it was so late that the game crashed, and, The Erl Bypasser file couldn't be downloaded on my PC, if you could upload it somewhere and gimme the link, and delete it when ive downloaded, it'd really help.
    TYVM..
    Whenever I found a GIF that loops right.

  4. #4
    Roid_Raged's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Use my bypass. And you first load AVA then open CE.
    nvm, i got it working by myself lol, bought about 6 guns lol
    Whenever I found a GIF that loops right.

  5. #5
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /closed as it's solved.

Similar Threads

  1. how to make ava bypass and undetectable
    By maxpayne in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 03:38 PM
  2. Gunbound bypass and aimbot
    By EleMentX in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-18-2009, 11:42 PM
  3. Bypass and Private Hacks if u help
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 06:07 AM
  4. Im trading WORKING bypass and lvl 15 wr acc and mpgh vip acc for...........
    By domin8666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 02:22 PM
  5. NEW BYPASS this is my friends bypass and mine he showed me it so yeah
    By $GHOST$ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 10:51 PM