Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    nslbibi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Aeria answered me that it can be my graphic card which isn't good to play AVA . But i play AVA on Vista, why not on Win7 ?

    ---------- Post added at 10:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

    IT WORKS GÖD !!!! I just update my graphic card xDDD Thanks guys =p

  2. #17
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /closed as it's solved

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Sudden GameGuard Error...
    By Atallos in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 11:06 PM
  2. [Help] gameguard error, im not hacking0_0
    By 19900606 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 11:08 PM
  3. nProtect GameGuard error 380
    By deathlyalive in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 10:09 PM
  4. i get a gameguard error in krw warrock
    By ww11111 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 11:26 AM
  5. GameGuard Error
    By Hispiforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-23-2007, 11:02 PM