Thread: help CE 32bit

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    miza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried

    help CE 32bit

    Can some one help me how i can load Ava.exe on CE windows 32bit ?
    Last edited by Lehsyrus; 09-21-2012 at 08:27 AM.

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    You can't since AVA hided the process in 32bit you can't find it. And if you found it an error will pop out.

    /closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help With Round Skipper 32bit
    By danielkogan23 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 12:25 PM
  2. [Help Request] 32bit CE roundskip help
    By ryan4589 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2012, 12:45 PM
  3. laptop/pc Vista 32bit help =|
    By Ed in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 03:23 AM
  4. help witch injecter i use for vista 32bit
    By ekobena in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 05:09 PM
  5. [Help] Need Injector for Vista 32bits
    By Maxi50 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 11:47 AM