Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Maxili10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Question Gameguard Error, please help.

    Hey,
    everytime i try to start A.V.A i get this gameguad error :

    Either the game or gameguard is already running. Please close the application and restart the game.
    In the ava gamefolder, C:/AeriaGames/AVA/Binaries/ gameguard folder contains *.erl files. Please send these to Game2@inca.co.kr

    The error appears since the new update from September
    Thanks for your help.
    Last edited by Lehsyrus; 10-02-2012 at 09:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to the correct sub-forum.

  3. #3
    Scotties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @Maxili10

    Go to : C:/AeriaGames/AVA/Binaries/GameGuard, delete all the files. Restart AVA. GameGuard should re-install the files automatically. If you have Cheat Engine, you must uninstall it cause it's gonna make AVA crash. If those options doesn't work. You might have to uninstall AVA and re-install it. It should only take 30-40 minutes.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Failed connect to server - AVA ERROR!! PLEASE HELP!
    By kalokoko in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 02:52 AM
  2. [Help Request] Cant open an injector with out this error! please help!
    By sparkmate1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-04-2012, 02:45 AM
  3. [Help Request] Lula Wallhack activity code error please help
    By ajorange in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 02:38 AM
  4. [Help]I get these SYNTAX errors.Please Help
    By phoenixraider in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 08:57 PM
  5. I am Getting A Combat Arms Error(PLEASE HELP!)
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:41 PM