Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Threadstarter
    Hardstyle is more than music, it's a way of life.
    MPGH Member
    remcov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✯✯✯✯✯ - Luxery Hotel!
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    611
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by harlcreeds View Post
    best solution is = "reformat your computer"
    Can someone just delete this comment? @.Cereal , @REVIVE

    ---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:33 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by godoffcrime View Post
    1. make sure u replace the files and buckup ur old files
    2. Check if NWZ-launcher or something is run as administrator and read-only and ofcourse use it as service pack 2 or 3 idc
    3. check if gameguard.des is run as administrator and read-only and ofcourse use it a service pack 2 or 3 just the same as in step 2
    4. run te game and have fun
    if u did all the steps right than you wont get the error
    u only get the error if u didnt bypass it
    Still doesnt work, my mate replaced it with the original files. We are waiting for an answer by someone that is trying another bypasser Thanks for your answer.

    ---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:34 PM ----------

    Please close thread, the 1step only bypasser is the problem. Just use an other bypass tutorial and it will work.

    Windows 8 Users Group Click Here:



  2. The Following User Says Thank You to remcov For This Useful Post:

    SniperNuclear (01-20-2013)

  3. #17
    godoffcrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by harlcreeds View Post
    best solution is = "reformat your computer"
    lol srsly or r joking?

  4. #18
    Nuuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Guys I found how to fix it:
    Delete Binaries folder and change for another one
    If you want I can release my binaries folder, it is 100% clear because it's from my dad's computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by harlcreeds View Post
    best solution is = "reformat your computer"

  5. #19
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Reinstall AVA. Follow the instructions to bypass from this (click here) thread. Now go to this (click here) thread, and follow the instructions for setting up cheat engine. Extract the [AA]Error archive out of the attachment, and follow the steps on how to get the digital driver signed for Cheat Engine. DO NOT USE THAT BYPASS, STICK WITH THE FIRST ONE I LINKED YOU TO.

    Now download this (click here) injector (the second attachment, NOT VERSION 2.1). When you start AVA, after you see the GameGuard crap in the top left hand corner, click "Inject" for the .dll you want to use (Euro/XP adder is what I tested it with). Now go in-game and follow the directions to use the hack you wanted to use in the first place, and it should work fine.

    I had the same issues until I did these steps. Follow them exactly. I'm on a 64-bit system by the way. Quote this when you reply, and let me know if it worked. I'll be waiting.

  6. #20
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /closed by request of the threadstarter.
    Last edited by Prepix; 10-03-2012 at 07:45 AM.

  7. #21
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,402
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    Which bypass is it?

    ---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:39 PM ----------

    Its not related to GG its related to game AVA.exe acting weird after the patch seems broken
    My bad.
    I did not update the game so it won't work i'm now updating it


    NO ONE REINSTALL AVA I WILL FIX IT
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] mod bypass error?
    By spidermanftw in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 09:22 AM
  2. [Help] working long knife, need help bypassing error
    By tdct in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 09:41 PM
  3. Weird MW2 Error
    By Mikey99 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 05:47 PM
  4. Weird Winrar Errors
    By TheLoneWanderer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-12-2009, 04:29 PM
  5. [Poll] Bypassing Errors
    By secutos in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 01:00 AM

Tags for this Thread