Thread: i need bypass

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    nevo1997's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    i need bypass

    plz give me bypass that work for X64 bits but not thsi one: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-step-wtf.html

    this bypass give me error when i open my ava
    so i want bypass that didnt give me lose conecting and the uav work perfecty on him

  2. #2
    Hardstyle is more than music, it's a way of life.
    MPGH Member
    remcov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✯✯✯✯✯ - Luxery Hotel!
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    611
    My Mood
    Cool
    They deleted the one that really worked for me and my friends, i dont know why.
    That one step bypass has some problems go and try this one: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...ed-64-bit.html
    My mate used it and told me its recommended, no any problems with it and verry easy.

    Windows 8 Users Group Click Here:



  3. #3
    nevo1997's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by remcov View Post
    They deleted the one that really worked for me and my friends, i dont know why.
    That one step bypass has some problems go and try this one: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...ed-64-bit.html
    My mate used it and told me its recommended, no any problems with it and verry easy.
    Thank you i'll check it out

  4. #4
    Hardstyle is more than music, it's a way of life.
    MPGH Member
    remcov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✯✯✯✯✯ - Luxery Hotel!
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    611
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by nevo1997 View Post
    Thank you i'll check it out
    Okay, please PM me if it worked so i can tell my friends.

    Windows 8 Users Group Click Here:



Similar Threads

  1. ok,here is my trainer fully working{detected,need bypass]
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 05:59 AM
  2. Unlimited ammo, OPK, anti-kick! I NEED BYPASS!
    By pwningemodrumers in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 06:09 PM
  3. My Hacks no need bypass
    By nguyen in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 03:15 PM
  4. Need Bypass For Hack
    By jaspertjuhh in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:52 PM
  5. Need Bypass for Hack
    By takahuja in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 01:03 PM