Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    killi99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Couldnt get Process ID

    Hey Community,

    I bypassed my Sytem / AVA and now i cant inject a DLL for example No Recoil no Spread.

    i am using AVAs Best Injector and if i press Inject it says "Couldnt get Process ID" Please Help me!

    Also tried many others Injector but noone works

  2. #2
    harlcreeds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    system32
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    503
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by killi99 View Post
    Hey Community,

    I bypassed my Sytem / AVA and now i cant inject a DLL for example No Recoil no Spread.

    i am using AVAs Best Injector and if i press Inject it says "Couldnt get Process ID" Please Help me!

    Also tried many others Injector but noone works
    use process watcher instead then launch the game, perhaps your running in 32bit i guess

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to the correct sub forum.

  4. #4
    rikatsu69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    run your injector as admin

  5. #5
    killi99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by rikatsu69 View Post
    run your injector as admin
    dont work tried everything

  6. #6
    paupavCRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    have same problem. i run perx injector chose dll and under inject to process enter ava.exe and it just doesnt inject. There is also no process "ava.exe"(or anything similar) in task manager. i am using steam as launcher.

  7. #7
    leonathdo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    việt nam
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    use nwzlaucher in ava folder...
    btw, can so help to install ava on steam w out download it

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Get Process ID
    By Kudi in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2012, 11:50 AM
  2. [HELP] Get Process By ID
    By GameTrainerMaker in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 02:29 AM
  3. For those who couldnt get the MPGH hack working
    By skeletor592 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 08:54 PM
  4. [C++] Get Process Id from name
    By Cha0sBG in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 08:36 AM
  5. Get Process name, PID, User, Path
    By Token in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 10:45 AM

Tags for this Thread