Thread: Aimbot for AVA

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    c.beans18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Aimbot for AVA

    Im working on making an aimbot. Its simple, takes screenshots rapidly in game, stores them in array and moves the mouse to a certain color in game. Can someone help me figure out the color trick. I cant seem to Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    hakam123.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Amazed
    get more then 1 color.! why only 1

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to the correct sub forum

  4. #4
    dirtjumpermike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    you need cham's to get colour's? or are you trying to get pixel's? so it looks normal?
    things im working on

    colour aimbot (possibly wireframe aimbot)
    finding a bypass for GameGuard (with constant updates)
    wallhack
    OPK

Similar Threads

  1. [Valve] AimBot - For SoldierFront!
    By dragooon in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 08:58 AM
  2. any aimbots for cod4 1.6
    By baz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 02:23 AM
  3. Want a aimbot for COD4 1.5
    By bigsnake in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-18-2008, 01:11 PM
  4. can someone do aimbot for me??
    By Edge15 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 11:39 AM
  5. Need a aimbot for warrock
    By runescape in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 09:48 AM