Thread: Cant Load A.V.A

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    guccie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Cant Load A.V.A

    Is it just me or is A.V.A not loading. Every time I try to start it up, it says lost connection to the server or something like that and quits.

  2. #2
    ikaheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Amused
    When it shows you that error, just press the ESC key and let it load up again. It might take a while, but it still works.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to ikaheel For This Useful Post:

    RIP13 (10-06-2012)

  4. #3
    Twally4497's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The gaming world
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm trying to go on and it just stays connecting... then it says sever timed out or something..

  5. #4
    RIP13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DANS LA VILLE DE MONTRÉAL
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ikaheel View Post
    When it shows you that error, just press the ESC key and let it load up again. It might take a while, but it still works.
    I will try myself if you tell the truth...

  6. #5
    doorman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    keeps connecting forever faking aeria

  7. #6
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,467
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yes we all have this problem... Try what ikaheel suggested.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  8. #7
    [Aeria]admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Port Lincoln, South Australia
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Angelic
    server is dead i guess

  9. #8
    papielala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angelic
    AVA is updating, or the firewall wont let you play AVA. Or you have a very bad connection from your country and USA's..
    Check my thread. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...iant-arms.html

  10. #9
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Aeria is spilling coffee on their services, moved.

  11. #10
    ikaheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Amused
    AVA works, it just takes a while to connect. I am currently online and I'm playing perfectly.

Similar Threads

  1. cant load page
    By RedThunder in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-08-2010, 08:32 PM
  2. Warrock cant load up.
    By janijanijani in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 05:28 AM
  3. [HELP] I cant load any injectors
    By Lewisc12x in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 11:49 AM
  4. I cant load up Combat Arms EU error code -2, 10013[Solved]
    By blake0648 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 03:55 PM
  5. Question, Cant load Nexon.net or game
    By Zerolivekg in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 10:09 PM