Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kyxash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Hey guys, is it possible to make a Wins and Losses Changer?

    As i said in the title, is it possible to change the wins and losses counter or is it server sided so unchangeable?

  2. #2
    McPherson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Well i think it can be changed but we need to find pointers and see if it work
    -------------------------------> <-------------------------------
    ..............(¯`·._.·[×÷·.·´¯`·)»Rio De Janiero Is My City«(·´¯`·.·÷×]·._.·´¯)..............


  3. #3
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    allready posted and allready answered stop it and search before post something
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/283-allian...ts-change.html

  4. #4
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Once i found a glitch that makes you able to create practice rooms in the pvp1 channel. Everytime you start the game as 1 Player it ends right as your player spawned bcause there is no enemy and u got 1 Win for it everytime. Now that glitch doesn't work anymore for me, i can't do the glitch and the last times i did it i got no wins or losses.

  5. #5
    DajZk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zombieland
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Apparently darkstorm knows how do to this from the post he did on the W/L Changer in the discussion section. @ccman32 Pm me how to do it so I can try.

  6. #6
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by kyxash View Post
    As i said in the title, is it possible to change the wins and losses counter or is it server sided so unchangeable?
    Moved to the correct sub-forum. Please adhere to the sectional rules which are located here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...gulations.html

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


Similar Threads

  1. Is it Possible to make a Xbox 360 stat changer?
    By iGriff in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-04-2012, 11:59 AM
  2. [Solved] Hey Guys I Need Help Making Combat Arms DLL HACK
    By shiningliger in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 05:23 AM
  3. [Solved] Hey guys pls help me i used speed hack and...
    By acengiz6 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-07-2011, 01:12 PM
  4. Hey guys i wanna make CA hacks!
    By AwesomeHaxorGuy31 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 08:36 AM
  5. [Done] hey guys i suk at making sigs ^^
    By metabee22 in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-10-2006, 02:16 PM