Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    xtr4x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Can any body help me with by pass on skype

    Hi i need help with by pass but the problem is i got 32 bit thank you my
    skype arek.lewkiewicz
    Last edited by Prepix; 10-18-2012 at 02:08 AM.

  2. #2
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    moved to correct sub-forum.

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  3. #3
    Squeeze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I'm gonna help you, accept my request, my Username : SqueezeMPGH

    ---------- Post added at 09:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:54 PM ----------

    Alrighty, everything went smooth and cool. But i couldn't bypass his GameGuard cause he has 32 Bit. But i still added Euros on his account! :P

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Squeeze For This Useful Post:

    xtr4x (10-17-2012)

  5. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    There isn't any available bypass for 32bit here, everything is for 64.
    /closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] please can any body help me (g force v3)
    By sonik12317 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 03:16 PM
  2. [Info] Can any one Help me With Invi Source ???
    By pronten in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 08:02 AM
  3. [Help] CAN ANY ONE HELP ME WITH MODZ ON WAW PLZ
    By Xxdevon202xX in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. can any one help me with anti kick for cod 6
    By king evils in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 06:23 AM
  5. can any body help me
    By micheal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 09:43 PM