Thread: i get dc

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    lidor009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    i get dc

    Hello everyone.
    After I run the Huks and I went to the game the game comes out ..

    my English not so good...

    have picture..


    Thank you in advance helpers!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ללא שם.png  

    Last edited by Prepix; 10-21-2012 at 07:14 AM.

  2. #2
    xtr4x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Download this and replace with new gameguard file and restart you computer and this always works for me
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...tal-error.html

  3. #3
    ayald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol re download it

  4. #4
    iHuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It says something with a remington shot or something,did u edited it?[COLOR="Silver"]

    ---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 AM ----------

  5. #5
    lidor009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xtr4x View Post
    Download this and replace with new gameguard file and restart you computer and this always works for me
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...tal-error.html

    Listen, I took what you gave me but how do I run it? Where should I move it?

  6. #6
    xtr4x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Go to the folder with you ava if its a steam D:/Program files/Steam/Steamapps/Common/AVA/Binaries and open the GameGuard folder delete everything that is in there and replace with the think that is in the rar folder. Reset your PC and should be fine.

  7. #7
    lidor009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xtr4x View Post
    Go to the folder with you ava if its a steam D:/Program files/Steam/Steamapps/Common/AVA/Binaries and open the GameGuard folder delete everything that is in there and replace with the think that is in the rar folder. Reset your PC and should be fine.

    its is again dude...
    Last edited by Prepix; 10-21-2012 at 07:14 AM.

  8. #8
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by lidor009 View Post
    its is again dude...
    I deleted your link, upload a picture via tinypic, if it's a file upload it using teh mpgh uploader

  9. #9
    lidor009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by .Cereal View Post


    I deleted your link, upload a picture via tinypic, if it's a file upload it using teh mpgh uploader



    it is good?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    picture.png  


  10. #10
    lidor009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xtr4x View Post
    Go to the folder with you ava if its a steam D:/Program files/Steam/Steamapps/Common/AVA/Binaries and open the GameGuard folder delete everything that is in there and replace with the think that is in the rar folder. Reset your PC and should be fine.
    dude i need help... i was added picture...

    i need help...

  11. #11
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    guy you use kava or are you from asian country?
    because at ok button i see asian characters
    Quote Originally Posted by lidor009 View Post


    it is good?

  12. #12
    Nightfigter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    guy you use kava or are you from asian country?
    because at ok button i see asian characters
    This isn't Asian, Korean or something like that, thats what i know. The characters are there cause his computer is on that language.

    Quote Originally Posted by lidor009 View Post
    Hello everyone.
    After I run the Huks and I went to the game the game comes out ..

    my English not so good...

    have picture..


    Thank you in advance helpers!
    Did you tried to reinstall A.v.A? Cause it will help for the most problems... Uninstall and Install again gonna take about half hour to 2 hours. Dont know how good your connection to the Internet is...

    Try to reinstall and tell me if worked.

Similar Threads

  1. Get Avatars and Sigs!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-17-2006, 09:44 PM
  2. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM
  3. Free Infantry Gets Owned By MPGH
    By Super-Man in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 06:29 PM
  4. How to get Perl
    By shercipher in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:28 AM