Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    jiaxicao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York.
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Failed to get authorization code.

    When i clicked GAME START on aeria ignite it ask me to create new account or link account, and then when i clicked use existing and i typed in my account and log in then an error saying failed to get authorization code pops out, does that mean i got banned?

  2. #2
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    try to retrieve password- press forgot password and enter there your email! if you are banned you will get a message that says ur account was terminated! if not banned then you will get a message that say " further info have been sent to ur mail" ( or something like that)

    good luck lol

  3. #3
    TheDae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Blah
    Close STREAM before starting AVA, works.

  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to the correct sub forum.

  5. #5
    Hardstyle is more than music, it's a way of life.
    MPGH Member
    remcov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✯✯✯✯✯ - Luxery Hotel!
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    611
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by jiaxicao View Post
    When i clicked GAME START on aeria ignite it ask me to create new account or link account, and then when i clicked use existing and i typed in my account and log in then an error saying failed to get authorization code pops out, does that mean i got banned?
    Lol, your fucked up !

    Windows 8 Users Group Click Here:



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to remcov For This Useful Post:

    inias (10-20-2012)

  7. #6
    lTugaPTl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a big cookie whit a icecream house
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    262
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by jiaxicao View Post
    When i clicked GAME START on aeria ignite it ask me to create new account or link account, and then when i clicked use existing and i typed in my account and log in then an error saying failed to get authorization code pops out, does that mean i got banned?
    Try to change your password, then try to start A.V.A by NWZLauncher mine is here: C:\AeriaGames\AVA

    Maybe you just need to change the password .

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to lTugaPTl For This Useful Post:

    remcov (10-20-2012)

  9. #7
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Use NWZLauncher, ignite is shit and Ava on steam is crap as well.

  10. #8
    Larten2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    Same problem, now, no help yet. Please look into it

  11. #9
    Intimidation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Restrained from login in and making accounts probably.
    Edit : Just noticed i'm having the same problem right now, it was working 30 minutes ago but now "Failed to get authorization code" pops up. Fuck
    Edit : Nevermind. It works now. I just noticed that i was closing the Aeria Ignite pop up because it's annoying and now i didn't closed it and it work. @Larten2 try that
    Last edited by Intimidation; 10-22-2012 at 08:29 PM.

  12. #10
    SmokeJenson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Me too... I'm trying to re-download ava... or aeria is just fked up at the moment....
    Anyone else having issues?
    Last edited by SmokeJenson; 10-22-2012 at 08:29 PM. Reason: add-on

  13. #11
    Intimidation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Don't close the Aeria Ignite pop up. I was closing it and "Failed to get authorization code" was poping up. Don't close it, it worked for me

  14. #12
    SmokeJenson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just now? today?

  15. #13
    sjoerd.15.2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Last edited by sjoerd.15.2; 10-23-2012 at 07:38 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] how to get crossfire codes
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 03:39 AM
  2. how can i get this code!! ZackthOP7D3Dv2.dll
    By onyok0 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 08:37 AM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 11:16 PM
  4. Keep Getting Error Code
    By Promisetime in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:48 PM
  5. How You all get hack codes
    By TheBlueMax in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 09:50 PM