Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Hack5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Stuck on Connection

    Help?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    AVA_121024_123834_00.jpg  

    Last edited by Prepix; 10-24-2012 at 07:32 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hack5 For This Useful Post:

    heohanwuoc (10-24-2012),ramboamadeus (10-24-2012)

  3. #2
    marinserdo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Community,

    we'll perform a maintenance on Wednesday 24th October at 12PM CEST / 3AM PDT / 6AM EST.

    Please be patient, we will notify you in our forums and the shoutbox as soon as the maintenance has been finished successfully.


    -Team Aeria

  4. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    ^ this, moved and closed, next time post it in the correct section.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Stuck while connecting to the "online services"
    By Geometrical in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 10:10 PM
  2. Modern Warfare 3 stuck at Connecting to Online Services
    By abaaaabbbb63 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-01-2012, 08:56 PM
  3. stuck at connecting
    By crisis11 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 01:46 PM
  4. [Help] Stuck at "Connecting to Server"
    By raymondftw in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 02:36 PM
  5. Stuck In Connecting To IwNet
    By Ass§ssinsCr§ed in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 04:25 AM