Thread: Macro Pro

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    chelseafc22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Queensland
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky

    Macro Pro

    Ok well since XIGNCODE3 came into affect macro pro wont work so no more macroing anyone know a way i might be able to get around it any help will be nice

    ty in advance

  2. #2
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Please wait patiently for a bypass to be released. When one is released, it will be available in the Hacks Release section.

    Closed.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Lehsyrus For This Useful Post:

    aaiight (11-09-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] how to run my macro pro!
    By Battlefield 3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 11:07 AM
  2. How To Run My MACRO PRO!
    By Battlefield 3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 11:05 PM
  3. [Release] AVA MACRO PRO UNDETECT BY DARKSTORMX IS WORKING TODAY!
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 01-28-2012, 03:07 AM
  4. [Release] Macro Pro undetect by DarkStormX (me)
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 07:14 AM
  5. What is Macro Pro?
    By zubni in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-28-2011, 09:22 AM