Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    qyrraveci's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Solution of 3D Party app error ?

    anybody founded the solution of the error that shows always from anticheat "3d party app" even all the app's are clossed!

  2. #2
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Please post a screenshot of the error. To do this, take a screenshot, upload it to imgur, and post it in this format: [img]LINK[/img]

    Be sure to use the direct link to the image.
    Last edited by Lehsyrus; 11-09-2012 at 02:11 PM.

  3. #3
    orsic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    turn your shit off

  4. #4
    joeramone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Asleep
    it can mean u have macros, it stated i have 3rd party software and i had macros installed.

  5. #5
    ash1m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Infiltrating AERIA HQ
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    404
    My Mood
    Daring
    to play just turn off/close any internet browsers/mp3 players/movie players/any programs that run in the backround/antivirus/so pretty much all ....click ur desktop press an F5 a few times and play ava

  6. #6
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,196
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Restart your computer.... ?

  7. #7
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Do not have any programs whatsoever running in the background. If you continue to have issues, send Aeria a ticket. Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Solution for Out of memory error
    By DKA in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 02:00 PM
  2. [Info] [Tutorial] Solution SwiftHack Win-XP Memory Error
    By furqan1993 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-20-2011, 09:17 AM
  3. [Solution]-Combat Arms Already Running Error
    By Drown2008 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 06:51 PM
  4. Solution for Error Code -1
    By iMajorPwnage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 10:02 AM
  5. ERROR [Solution]
    By Cataldo in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 04:29 PM