Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    patmcgroiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Angry WTF i got hardware banned

    how do i get m self out of a hardware banned... i tried changing my IP and everything and it just dosnt work

  2. #2
    jenuard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    dude try to use hotspot shield maybe u will login fine

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Lol, by changing your IP you wouldn't be unbanned. You need to change the HWID, it's a special code/number that is registered on your computer. If you're enable to change that then you might be unbanned
    /moved to the correct sub-forum.

  4. #4
    ash1m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Infiltrating AERIA HQ
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    404
    My Mood
    Daring

    unban hardware

    UNBAN HARDWAREtry this is very easy to do :




    A Thank wouldnt hurt if i helpd you.
    Last edited by ash1m4; 11-10-2012 at 02:44 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ash1m4 For This Useful Post:

    lTugaPTl (11-10-2012)

  6. #5
    Buck88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    damn man u are a genius i saved this in case they will bann my HD

  7. #6
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    THE HAVE A NEW HARDWARE BAN IT READS THE HARD CODED SERIAL ON UR HARD DRIVE THIS DONT WORK ANYMORE I KNOW I WAS HARD CODE BANNED AND LUCK ME I HAVE TWO HARD DRIVES AND IM DOUBLE BOOTED SO I SWITCHED TO THE OTHER DRIVE AND THE OTHER O.S. IF THIS DOES NOT WORK FOR YOU I RECOMEND ANOTHER HARDDRIVE WITH A WIN 7 64 BIT ON IT GOOD LUCK HOMBRE

  8. #7
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    THE HAVE A NEW HARDWARE BAN IT READS THE HARD CODED SERIAL ON UR HARD DRIVE THIS DONT WORK ANYMORE I KNOW I WAS HARD CODE BANNED AND LUCK ME I HAVE TWO HARD DRIVES AND IM DOUBLE BOOTED SO I SWITCHED TO THE OTHER DRIVE AND THE OTHER O.S. IF THIS DOES NOT WORK FOR YOU I RECOMEND ANOTHER HARDDRIVE WITH A WIN 7 64 BIT ON IT GOOD LUCK HOMBRE
    Calm down with the caps. All HWID band are the same, there is no "new method" with this, as your HWID is embedded directly on your hardware itself. Just find a spoofed that works, knowing XIGNCODE3 it most likely detects multiple pieces of hardware to ban rather than just the HD like PB.

  9. #8
    Buck88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post


    Calm down with the caps. All HWID band are the same, there is no "new method" with this, as your HWID is embedded directly on your hardware itself. Just find a spoofed that works, knowing XIGNCODE3 it most likely detects multiple pieces of hardware to ban rather than just the HD like PB.
    sorry if i ask but i'm not very good in computers and english isn't my mother tongue, so i wanna ask:"If Aeria now ban my HWID, can i use the method of ash1m4 to come back to play?"

  10. #9
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    They have weird way of banning.

    reinstall AVA (Delete EVERYTHING that has to do with AVA, even registry) and change HWID.

    It'll work 101%.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to /b/oss For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Lehsyrus (11-10-2012)

  12. #10
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by Buck88 View Post
    sorry if i ask but i'm not very good in computers and english isn't my mother tongue, so i wanna ask:"If Aeria now ban my HWID, can i use the method of ash1m4 to come back to play?"
    Quote Originally Posted by /b/oss View Post
    They have weird way of banning.

    reinstall AVA (Delete EVERYTHING that has to do with AVA, even registry) and change HWID.

    It'll work 101%.
    Just do as /b/oss says, he has known AVA far longer and more in depth than anyone I know, I'd say follow his advice over anyone else's honestly.

  13. #11
    Buck88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by /b/oss View Post
    They have weird way of banning.

    reinstall AVA (Delete EVERYTHING that has to do with AVA, even registry) and change HWID.

    It'll work 101%.
    thanks i surely will follow your advice if i will be banned...anywaylovely avatar eheh

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] omg wtf i got banned ?? helpp plzzzzz ?
    By XxavengerXx in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 09:22 AM
  2. [Solved] I Got Ip/Hardware Banned, What Can I do?
    By Mafiascared in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-30-2012, 04:59 PM
  3. Global punkbuster Hardware Ban?
    By Josh1475 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 11:48 PM
  4. Get your hardware ban away methode#2
    By wesjj in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-09-2007, 09:09 AM
  5. Get your hardware ban away.
    By wesjj in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-07-2007, 04:33 PM