Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    dallsheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Help Macro Pro has stopped working (win7 32)

    Last edited by dallsheep; 11-14-2012 at 09:36 AM.

  2. #2
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Macro software automatically triggers XIGNCODE3, even some as simple as the logitech macro software. Be sure NO macros are running whilst playing AVA. Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] iw.3mp.exe has stopped working
    By iSnipez-PC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 12:03 PM
  2. [Solved] Need help: Client MFC has Application has stopped working
    By del01 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 04:50 PM
  3. [Help Request] ...has stopped working
    By Exitsignx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2012, 09:30 AM
  4. [Help Request] Combat arms has stopped working
    By the71 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 01:26 PM
  5. [Help Request] mfc application has stopped working
    By pjimakos in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 06:46 AM