Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    MC000111000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    The Game will shutdown automatic after I start the game 2-3 mins

    After last patch, it happing all the time.
    Automatic shut down without any error messages.
    Is this my set up problem?

  2. #2
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Have you tried reinstalling it? If that doesn't work, I have no idea what the issue could be

  3. #3
    MC000111000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Well, I did Uninstall it, and reload with Steam, but it's still not working.

    ---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    Have you tried reinstalling it? If that doesn't work, I have no idea what the issue could be
    Well, I did Uninstall it, and reload with Steam, but it's still not working.

  4. #4
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by MC000111000 View Post
    Well, I did Uninstall it, and reload with Steam, but it's still not working.

    ---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------


    Well, I did Uninstall it, and reload with Steam, but it's still not working.
    The Steam version is extremely buggy still, download the full client from AeriaGames.

  5. #5
    MC000111000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post


    The Steam version is extremely buggy still, download the full client from AeriaGames.
    ahhhhhh, I tried, but it didnt work either, I dont really know what was the problem and what shell I doing.

  6. #6
    <Username>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Dead
    Are you using Avast or Windows Defender?

  7. #7
    ariciu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by MC000111000 View Post
    After last patch, it happing all the time.
    Automatic shut down without any error messages.
    Is this my set up problem?
    same problem here used to run fine before last update, please help!

  8. #8
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    i was having same proble is not your problem is game problem be patient after 1 or is ok now
    Quote Originally Posted by MC000111000 View Post
    After last patch, it happing all the time.
    Automatic shut down without any error messages.
    Is this my set up problem?

  9. #9
    rhenen3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    get youre firewall of it anti virus that kinda things or,
    reinstall and look u xincode map

  10. #10
    MC000111000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by <Username> View Post
    Are you using Avast or Windows Defender?
    I am using Avira and Windows defender, should I shut the Windows defender down? I dont think there is some problem with Avira, because it didnt crash AVA like this before

  11. #11
    <Username>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by MC000111000 View Post
    I am using Avira and Windows defender, should I shut the Windows defender down? I dont think there is some problem with Avira, because it didnt crash AVA like this before
    The Antiviruses I listed above are detected as hacks for XIGN. You need to completely disable these programs and restart your computer. Your game should work after.

  12. #12
    MC000111000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by <Username> View Post
    The Antiviruses I listed above are detected as hacks for XIGN. You need to completely disable these programs and restart your computer. Your game should work after.
    got it, I disable the firewall, back online again

  13. #13
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i have the same problem, solutions?

  14. #14
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Some of the guys who have this problem did used the new hacks?
    It happened to me too this problem, but it was just because if you did disabled xsherlock process.
    Just do the same thing and enable it if you made how i wrote.
    _______________________________________________
    ___________
    _______________
    ______________
    _____________
    ______________
    __________
    _________________
    _____
    _________
    _________
    ______
    ______





    _

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] get booted after I start to game
    By funzykiller in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 02:53 AM
  2. [Solved] Combat Arms Black Screen after I start a game? (Screenshots)
    By Descrete in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 11:02 PM
  3. [Solved] Can't find match right after starting the game
    By Leon. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-21-2011, 06:24 PM
  4. error when u start the game!
    By lucaswinter1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 02:16 PM
  5. Will the hacks still be working after update?
    By Haxing4Life in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 03:18 AM