Thread: A.V.A.exe ERROR

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Dominik Holm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    A.V.A.exe ERROR

    When i start AVA i still get this error help me please
    And after few minutes it shut down ??!?!?!



    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    avalol.png  


  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Use tinypic to show us a picture, .

  3. #3
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Could you translate that please?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lehsyrus For This Useful Post:

    Dominik Holm (12-18-2012)

  5. #4
    Dominik Holm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Like this ???
    Translation sryy its google trasnlator ^^
    AvA.exe no data media
    There is no disk in the drive
    Insert it a disk into drive \ Device \ Harddisk2 \ DR2


    I reinstalled it and the same S*** is going on help me fast please
    Last edited by Dominik Holm; 12-18-2012 at 05:48 PM. Reason: More information

Similar Threads

  1. Local Temp out.exe Error
    By Miichiiel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 01:00 PM
  2. [Help] EXE Error (I Searched)
    By ScathDeSolas in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 05:10 AM
  3. ENgine.exe error, have I got an IP ban
    By :iTried: in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 02:59 AM
  4. HL2.EXE ERROR
    By robert1109 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 12:38 AM
  5. dude i does the same thing engine.exe error =( WTF
    By cachon in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 09:21 PM