Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    liertje_20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help XIGNCODE!!!

    Hi I have a problem with ava
    if I put a cheat program I get XIGNCODE
    I can expand
    I would like to get weapons cheat engine
    but when I turn ava cheat engine and then I get that error
    and vice versa gr liertje

    ---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

    hallo ik zit met een probleem bij ava
    als ik een cheat programma aan zet dan krijg ik XIGNCODE
    kan ik dat uitzetten
    ik wil graag met cheatengine wapens krijgen
    maar als ik ava aan zet en cheat engine dan krijg ik die foutmelding
    en andersom ook gr liertje
    Last edited by Prepix; 12-23-2012 at 10:15 AM.

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    And you know it's patched right now?

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] XIGNCODE Error, Third Party. Help Me PLease :/
    By gabrielcool1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 09:08 AM
  2. [Help] can help me bypass xigncode special force thailand.
    By newliiz in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 11:14 PM
  3. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  4. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM