Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    soulnite12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    573
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Daring

    third party progra error

    when i start ava i get a 3rd party program error before i even in the game it just says not reposnding then get the error
    plz help i dont know what how to fix

    ---------- Post added at 08:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:29 AM ----------

    error fixed by me thx anyways plz
    /request close
    Last edited by Prepix; 12-29-2012 at 05:33 AM.

  2. #2
    ShepherdsDog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    same is happening to me...
    i just start the game click on the Macro program and then after 1 min i get this Security Alert..

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /closed as it's solved.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] unfortunately Jabberwo0ck exe euro hack has been detected as a third party programme
    By XxavengerXx in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 10:33 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to fix the "Disconnect" "3rd party app" Error [XIGNCODE]
    By qyrraveci in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 04:30 PM
  3. [Solved] Solution of 3D Party app error ?
    By qyrraveci in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 06:10 PM
  4. [Solved] XIGNCODE Error, Third Party. Help Me PLease :/
    By gabrielcool1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 09:08 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 05:16 AM