Thread: ERROR

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    ERROR

    Hey guys, i have the normal hack.. superweapon, no recoil ect.
    The problem is, i get an error very much times, 1 min ago i was in Lockdown extreme round 17, and i got the error. ( the error closes my ava)
    This is happening alot of times, does anyone know a solution? I already downloaded the new update from the hacks...
    btw, no i am asking anyway. The mini-farmer is giving me trojans. When i want to extract to desktop, my mcafee says trojan deleted. If i try to open, i get weird tekst, and it closes aswell..

    Printscreen of mini farmer ( sorry, other language) ,



    ERROR IN GAME
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Naamloos.png  

    Naamloos.png  

    Last edited by IDIEYO; 01-04-2013 at 05:05 PM.

  2. #2
    GERCSI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    What hack do u exactly use? Start as Admin? 32 or 64 bit ? What Error u get? Picture plesease.

  3. #3
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    try defragging ava with "game booster" and the mini farmer has alot of puk's and droppers and all sorts of nice things same as the new injectors malware gens ect. try a boot time scan if you have one to find how bad you are infected !!!

  4. #4
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by GERCSI View Post
    What hack do u exactly use? Start as Admin? 32 or 64 bit ? What Error u get? Picture plesease.
    No it happens ingame! so i start as admin, 64 bit[COLOR="Silver"]

    ---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    try defragging ava with "game booster" and the mini farmer has alot of puk's and droppers and all sorts of nice things same as the new injectors malware gens ect. try a boot time scan if you have one to find how bad you are infected !!!
    I am sorry but I dont understand a single thing, except the game booster. Can you be more clear?

  5. #5
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ccman32 said you should start hack before so that you can avoid that error page, is it a really looong error if it is the go read ccman's post

  6. #6
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    Ccman32 said you should start hack before so that you can avoid that error page, is it a really looong error if it is the go read ccman's post
    Yes, its a long error indeed. IT says like: [POINTMAN]<AVA> %%#$* FSDFJK . That kinda shit..

  7. #7
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It seeems that it is showing a lack of memory available in game. Clean up your PC, clear all caches, clear IE, use disk clean, derfag, and then see if it happens again. If you reboot your PC after it will auto perform memory dump too.

    And............. wrong section so @Prepix move please dude.

  8. #8
    aaron2z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Wrong section... Should be here

    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking & Cheats - Hacks, Cheats, Downloads, Trainers, Games

    Quote Originally Posted by stevecbns View Post
    It seeems that it is showing a lack of memory available in game. Clean up your PC, clear all caches, clear IE, use disk clean, derfag, and then see if it happens again. If you reboot your PC after it will auto perform memory dump too.

    And............. wrong section so @Prepix move please dude.
    This should work though
    Last edited by aaron2z; 01-04-2013 at 02:15 PM.

  9. #9
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by stevecbns View Post
    It seeems that it is showing a lack of memory available in game. Clean up your PC, clear all caches, clear IE, use disk clean, derfag, and then see if it happens again. If you reboot your PC after it will auto perform memory dump too.

    And............. wrong section so @Prepix move please dude.
    Hmm.. okay thank you. I did use Ccleaner but ill just use my backup.

  10. #10
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /file is approved and this thread has been moved to a proper section

  11. #11
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Cleaning doesnt work, ERROR printscreen added. note; I only get this error when I have my hacks on.

  12. #12
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by IDIEYO View Post
    Cleaning doesnt work, ERROR printscreen added. note; I only get this error when I have my hacks on.
    Turn your anti-virus off when you download it as McAfee is blocking it. I don't use Anti-Virus when using this. It is safe as the minions check the hacks for any connectivity or hooks so you will be okay and safe.

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread