Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    igngaea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79

    AG A.V.A. Now when I disable xhunter1 there is Security Alert.. ;'( can't hack.help..

    AG A.V.A. Now when I disable xhunter1 there is Security Alert.. ;'( can't hack.help..
    or they detected Process Hacker program or they just coded the game this way that it checks first if xsherlock or xhunter1 services are on...

    help... wanna hack the hell out of this bitch azz niggaz... -.-
    Last edited by Prepix; 01-08-2013 at 06:59 AM.

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to a proper section.

  3. #3
    pipese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    colina
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    now i cant inject de superweapons :S

  4. #4
    Mert38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    me too i have problem lol

  5. #5
    fr0steh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Almost all public hacks are detected now. You'll just have to wait for a new release

  6. #6
    Jackalan23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    FUCKING ANOYING

  7. #7
    Arsenal.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Can't tell :o
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Every hacks are detected buddy. So, play legit and everything should be fine.

  8. #8
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Answers already stated above this post, closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I Always get xfire trap error when every i inject a hack help?
    By xLaosBoyx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-02-2012, 11:13 AM
  2. [Solved] I KEEP GETTING CLIENT ERROR WHEN I USE THE HACKS! HELP!!!
    By jakesully1995 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-06-2011, 04:31 PM
  3. [Discussion] When do you thinks theres going to be a zombie mode
    By nelson2 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 02:51 PM
  4. I keep getting error when opening hack[HELP!!!!!!]
    By Cagamer in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 10:19 PM