Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    DanielXer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    macro bot blook?

    message 0xE019100b
    APSuper Macro 1.3A1 ? blooked?
    Last edited by Prepix; 01-08-2013 at 06:57 AM.

  2. #2
    <Username>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Dead
    Yeah it was blocked a while back...

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    it's detected D:

Similar Threads

  1. Any bots or macros that can auto click GUI problem
    By rawr1o8 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 11:41 AM
  2. [Release] Weeping Queen 4 Different Resolutions (Macros/Bot)
    By thedoctor2010 in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 08:45 PM
  3. [Request] Shot Bot Macro
    By ilan2142 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-25-2011, 05:48 PM
  4. [Discussion] Private server Macro, Bot .
    By moelex64 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 07:55 PM
  5. Question about macro/bot for farming
    By acfan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 10:51 AM