Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    konosek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I need help with xsherlock

    i use xsherlock disable from this forum and when i use then i have this in console

    ( Opening Service Control Manager... Done )
    ( Opening xsherlock service... Error: )
    ( specified service does not exist as an installed service. )
    ( Press ENTER to Continue)

    When i open Task manager etc. was not in service xsherlock

    I use Anti-XC.exe and DisableXCSServices.exe and always I see this "specified service does not exist as an installed service"
    Please help me.

  2. #2
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    On what OS are you running, and how many bits?

  3. #3
    konosek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have Windows 7 Ultimate x64

  4. #4
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Watch this:



    Also delete the XIGNCODE found in (if you have steam): C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steamapps\common\ava\Binaries\XIGNCODE .USA
    and the logs found in (if you have steam): C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steamapps\common\ava\logs

    If you don't have steam you should find it in something familiar to that.
    Thank me if I helped you, and feel free to ask if you need more help.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Sound0fDeath For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (01-14-2013)

  6. #5
    konosek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't have xsherlock in service ... look at the SS. (i have PL version OS)
    I have installed AVA .(i try re-install and this same again(I don't have xsherlock in service)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    SS1.png  


  7. #6
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Try this.... look at my last post as it worked for me on my Win7 64bit.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/283-allian...t-working.html

  8. #7
    konosek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i try use this http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...automatic.html I have a LOG message any suggestions

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help With A.V.A Error
    By ch1025 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 10:15 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help with making binds !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:40 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need help with numpad while recording macro !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:37 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM