Thread: Mini farmer

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Mini farmer

    Hey guys, I had problems with the mini farmer last time.
    And, it is my anti-virus, if i turn it off. It is working..
    But if i do a virus scan after it, it is yet removing, 3 viruses..
    What now? I mean, i really want to have it but I dont want to have Blue screen or something..
    I am sorry if i am annoying or something, but help is very welcome.
    Last edited by IDIEYO; 01-15-2013 at 11:35 AM.

  2. #2
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Your virus scan only sees it as a virus, because of a potential risk to damage you're computer, re-download it after you done your virus scan, or mark it as 'save' in your virus scan, for most users this will not damage you're computer, and a blue-screen is not the worst that can happen to your computer, in almost all cases it repairs itself.

    Thank me if I helped you.

  3. #3
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    mini farmer for me work

  4. #4
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Sound0fDeath View Post
    Your virus scan only sees it as a virus, because of a potential risk to damage you're computer, re-download it after you done your virus scan, or mark it as 'save' in your virus scan, for most users this will not damage you're computer, and a blue-screen is not the worst that can happen to your computer, in almost all cases it repairs itself.

    Thank me if I helped you.
    So, now i detected the viruses and he deleted it, it has no threat anymore? If it is so, thank you very much

    ---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

    OKay, i am sorry but it is just not working. I get game guard..
    I have disabled sherlock, i have removed an Xingcode fileand i have done you have to do at anti-xc..
    But still, they get me. i dont know what i am doing wrong everytime -.-''
    Last edited by IDIEYO; 01-15-2013 at 02:37 PM.

  5. #5
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Did you hex edit 'Mini Farmer.exe' and removed all the logs?

  6. #6
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Sound0fDeath View Post
    Did you hex edit 'Mini Farmer.exe' and removed all the logs?
    Hmm.. I did not remove all logs i think? Where can I do that?
    I have done on ANTI-XC everything i think.

  7. #7
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i have removed an Xingcode file
    I assume you can locate your ava map (where you installed the game) there should be a map called "Logs" go inside that map and remove everything that is in it.

  8. #8
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Deleted the files. Still getting this. I made a printscreen.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Naamloos.png  


  9. #9
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish

  10. #10
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by stevecbns View Post

    It is an other language but it says: ''stopped'' I have already done what in your video is discribed..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Naamloos.png  

    Last edited by IDIEYO; 01-17-2013 at 05:03 AM.

  11. #11
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by IDIEYO View Post
    It is an other language but it says: ''stopped'' I have already done what in your video is discribed..
    Have you HEX edited the Mini Farmer and renamed it.?

  12. #12
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Rename it to something else then Mini Farmer.exe it can be anything, for example "Firefox.exe"

  13. #13
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Hey man, it's Macro! Funny to see you here :3

    To make this Mini farmer work, you've got to delete all .log (you have programms for that, go in my thread called actual hacks in the Discussion section), then rename and hex-edit the minifarmer. After that you should be fine

    If you have any problems, don't hesitate to contact me





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  14. #14
    IDIEYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by stevecbns View Post
    Have you HEX edited the Mini Farmer and renamed it.?
    Yes, just like in the video.

    ---------- Post added at 06:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post
    Hey man, it's Macro! Funny to see you here :3

    To make this Mini farmer work, you've got to delete all .log (you have programms for that, go in my thread called actual hacks in the Discussion section), then rename and hex-edit the minifarmer. After that you should be fine

    If you have any problems, don't hesitate to contact me
    Long time man! jesus. I have a new account! CptQuinx add me !
    But yeah, the point is, i have done everything already -_-.

    ---------- Post added at 06:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:47 AM ----------

    Man, i deleted ALL logfiles, i have done what you have to do in ANTI-XC and still get that error.
    pfft, what else could it be?

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Mini Farmer
    By Jabberwock in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 895
    Last Post: 02-18-2013, 07:49 AM
  2. [Detected] Program That Make Mini Farmer Automatic
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 04:07 AM
  3. [Solved] Mini Farmer question
    By jprocha9 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 10:13 AM
  4. Mini Farmer Automation Error
    By Haagenbacon in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 04:14 PM
  5. [Solved] Mini Farmer Errors
    By Haagenbacon in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 12:18 PM