Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    draven2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Anyone have a way to fix 32 bit systems to be able to use hacks?

    Anyone have a way to fix 32 bit systems to be able to use hacks? I use process hacker but they always detect it. Is there any other way to turn it off?

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /moved to a proper section.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] I got a simple way to make 64 hacks work on 32 bit system... Come in...
    By igngaea in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-24-2013, 10:13 AM
  2. Hello Does anyone have a new way dupe?
    By Maloii in forum WarZ Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-17-2012, 05:08 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-04-2012, 08:26 PM
  4. Anyone have a fix for this???
    By grenadecrazy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-26-2011, 10:53 AM
  5. Does anyone have a fix for the bimbimvek hack?
    By iownageXD in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 06:40 AM