Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    kakamanski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    How can i make mini Euro Farme Auto????

    I'd like to know , how could make the mini euro hax auto because i coud let my PC over night on farming

  2. #2
    killer19110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    you need ghost mouse or ReMouseStandard find them on net download them

  3. #3
    iijeka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by killer19110 View Post
    you need ghost mouse or ReMouseStandard find them on net download them
    I downloaded them both, and i still cannot make it work.

    ReMouseStandard I suppose its working but i cant make it work...

    If you be abble to add me on skype and help me it could be great, tell me if u can. ( OR ANY ONE ELSE ).

  4. #4
    kakamanski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Same trouble here .I start it.... Record....push play but the mouse just moves a bit and that.s it
    nothing else. not working

  5. #5
    Sound0fDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anonymous
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    The game crashes after about 150-170 games (for me and 2 of my buddy's) we are all using a macro, I assumed there had to be a pause after around 100~ games, but that did not seem to work either, however, you can also use an injector.

  6. #6
    killer19110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by iijeka View Post
    I downloaded them both, and i still cannot make it work.

    ReMouseStandard I suppose its working but i cant make it work...

    If you be abble to add me on skype and help me it could be great, tell me if u can. ( OR ANY ONE ELSE ).

    make sure your close it then open run as admin will work if dont pm me i add on skpe

    ---------- Post added at 05:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:20 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by kakamanski View Post
    Same trouble here .I start it.... Record....push play but the mouse just moves a bit and that.s it
    nothing else. not working
    99% your not run it as admin im sure

  7. #7
    kakamanski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can u please give me some clear instructions?And do any1 know a free euro add service

  8. #8
    killer19110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kakamanski View Post
    Can u please give me some clear instructions?And do any1 know a free euro add service
    pm me your skype pls i tell how use it dw

  9. #9
    kakamanski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I made it to work but its only 3 times

  10. #10
    iijeka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by killer19110 View Post
    pm me your skype pls i tell how use it dw
    Ok it works but i use ReMouse Standard And i can use it only 3 Time in arow cus its not cracked, do u know where i can get Sirial for this program?
    Last edited by iijeka; 02-06-2013 at 05:10 PM.

  11. #11
    kakamanski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    No idea.... I searched a lod but no results .Maybe some1 from Here coud crack it

  12. #12
    iijeka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    I need a registery key for ReMouse Standard , if anyone have please send me PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 10:04 AM
  2. How can i make a norwegian ts server??
    By xtrylanx in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2007, 07:05 PM
  3. how can i make a password on my hack
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 05:50 PM
  4. How can i make a hack for WarRock?
    By tomva in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 04:13 PM
  5. how can i make game hack?!!!!
    By UnknownID in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:21 PM