Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Mini Farmer, Menu Hack Error

    Hello, yesterday Mini Farmer and Menu Hack was working fine. But today Im getting these errors;

    http://s11.postimage.org/dt65yc22r/AND_GO.jpg - Menu Hack Error

    http://s12.postimage.org/a74fssevx/AKAR.jpg - Mini Farmer Error

    Windows 7 64x Ultimate
    I've run these two with Administrator, but I still getting these errors.
    What should I do?
    Thanks gentlemen
    Last edited by eno8; 02-05-2013 at 08:30 AM.

  2. #2
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    no help ?

  3. #3
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by eno8 View Post
    no help ?
    I run Win7 Ult 64bit.

    Delete the hack files (re-download after), check for Net Framework 4 updates: https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/down....aspx?id=17718
    Install Net Framework 4.5: Download: .NET Framework 4.5 - Microsoft Download Center - Download Details

    Disable your anti-virus (One's like AVG can be set to switch off for 5-10 mins) when you start the game and run the hacks. Some anti-virus up dates can cause these errors as they update daily.

    Don't forget to dlete the NWZ log files in Aeria/AVA/LOG
    Delete the xigncode files xm and xigncode text doc in Aeria/AVA/Binaries/XINCODE.USA


    I'm out on my laptop runnning VPN so can't test till i get home to see if the hacks have not been detected today. They sometimes update the Xingcode on Tuesdays.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    eno8 (02-05-2013)

  5. #4
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks too much, Im gonna try now.

  6. #5
    Dominik Holm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Bro u've WIN XP May could be that

  7. #6
    killer19110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    dont use kinfe whe nhave hack on dont use nades

  8. #7
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Dominik Holm View Post
    Bro u've WIN XP May could be that

    Haha, Its not XP mate Its crashed explorer.exe

  9. #8
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Any ideas?

  10. #9
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by eno8 View Post
    Any ideas?
    Do you get this exp.exe problem with other games. It sounds like a memory issue if that's the case.

    I would suspect some corrupt system file. SFC might fix that. Resetting Internet Explorer may help. At worst, I think you will fix it with a reinstall, or 'inplace upgrade' of Win 7 from the setup DVD.


    To determine whether the issue that you are experiencing is caused by one or more system files that are used by Windows, run the System File Checker tool. The System File Checker tool scans system files and replaces incorrect versions of the system files by using the correct versions.

    To run the System File Checker tool, follow these steps:

    1.Click Start, and then type cmd in the Start Search box.

    2. Right-click cmd in the Programs list, and then click Run as administrator.

    3.If you are prompted for an administrator password or confirmation, type your password or click Continue

    4.At the command prompt, type the following line, and then press ENTER: sfc /scannow

    When the scan is complete, test to see whether the issue that you are experiencing is resolved.

    If your system freezes on verify files.............. You need to re-install Windows7

    I hope this HELPS.............. If not let me know..........Cheers.
    Last edited by Riddick; 02-06-2013 at 05:30 AM. Reason: Just so you know...........

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    eno8 (02-06-2013)

  12. #10
    eno8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Billingham
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thank you bro, I've already send my computer to restore. Cuz I was have nothing to do :/
    "You know me, I dont like anyone"
    -Frank WOODS

Similar Threads

  1. error with the mini farmer hack
    By [RAPGOD]EMINEM in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 07:25 PM
  2. [Solved] Mini Farmer Errors
    By Haagenbacon in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 12:18 PM
  3. Can anyone help me i compile d3d menu hack but get some warnings and errors!
    By tokenduemon in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 04:52 AM
  4. Error with my Menu Hack!!
    By 117185 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 02:09 PM
  5. FATAL ERROR - C++ No Menu Hack Warrock
    By MH4CKER in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 02:22 AM