Thread: AVA SEA HACKS

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused

    AVA SEA HACKS

    hello everyone, does anyone know another person or has any experience with AVA SEA hacking? also if possible, can anyone give me hints on how to lower my ping i nthat version? is 350 - 290 XD
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  2. #2
    Circes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✯✯✯✯✯ - Luxury Hotel!
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I believe UAVA and AVA SEA have XINGCODE3.
    So whatever you find here will work at AVA SEA.

  3. #3
    Crank'D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Circes View Post
    I believe UAVA and AVA SEA have XINGCODE3.
    So whatever you find here will work at AVA SEA.
    Same anti-cheat, different game coding.

  4. #4
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Crank'D View Post
    Same anti-cheat, different game coding.

    He's right. I don't know if they are public hack makers for AVA SEA..

    If you have that much ping, it generally means:

    - Your computer can't take the game,
    - Your internet connection is bad,
    - Your to far away from the servers.





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GlowingStone For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (02-28-2013),[RAPGOD]EMINEM (03-09-2013)

  6. #5
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post

    He's right. I don't know if they are public hack makers for AVA SEA..

    If you have that much ping, it generally means:

    - Your computer can't take the game,
    - Your internet connection is bad,
    - Your to far away from the servers.
    ohhh lol just saw this, my bad @Riddick XD and thanks glow my ping is now about 200 and in kava its like 150 im in central USA so thats good . BTW U HAVE KAVA?
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  7. #6
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You posted this yourself a week ago. OMG! Owned!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    [RAPGOD]EMINEM (03-10-2013)

  9. #7
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    ohhh lol just saw this, my bad @Riddick XD and thanks glow my ping is now about 200 and in kava its like 150 im in central USA so thats good . BTW U HAVE KAVA?
    yes i have KAVA





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  10. #8
    dallsheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post
    yes i have KAVA
    what hack works on KAVA ? . i play kava and sea ava
    Last edited by dallsheep; 03-10-2013 at 03:43 AM.

  11. #9
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by dallsheep View Post
    what hack works on KAVA ? . i play kava and sea ava
    None of MPGH.. Maybe they are some Korean websites with hacks for KAVA?

    But i think that the only hackers in KAVA are high level coders that keep there hacks private..





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  12. #10
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post
    yes i have KAVA
    do u experience the common error with AVA that everyone has to deal with? if yes what do you do? do you play 1 coop match then you're good to go?

    ---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    You posted this yourself a week ago. OMG! Owned!
    AND loooool. i know bro my bad XD. totally forgot. havent touched mpgh in ages haha
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  13. #11
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    do u experience the common error with AVA that everyone has to deal with? if yes what do you do? do you play 1 coop match then you're good to go?

    ---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------



    AND loooool. i know bro my bad XD. totally forgot. havent touched mpgh in ages haha

    Yes, when you connect.





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  14. #12
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post

    Yes, when you connect.
    have u found anyways to resolve it? like my buddy said to play death valley for like a few min, and also to click on the combatibility on the application settings to my sp which is sp3. it worked for me most of the time but the error is so anooying. i winder why it happens. (BTW the error looks like the one u get when u use ccmans multi hot key hack)
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  15. #13
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    have u found anyways to resolve it? like my buddy said to play death valley for like a few min, and also to click on the combatibility on the application settings to my sp which is sp3. it worked for me most of the time but the error is so anooying. i winder why it happens. (BTW the error looks like the one u get when u use ccmans multi hot key hack)
    I don't need to do all that ^^
    Only create DV extreme and i think you have to wait untill you loose by time.
    I don't know i don't need to do it anymore but i play only AI DEMO to train ^^





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  16. #14
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post
    I don't need to do all that ^^
    Only create DV extreme and i think you have to wait untill you loose by time.
    I don't know i don't need to do it anymore but i play only AI DEMO to train ^^
    XD aight, its actually pretty fun playing demo on there., they are OK not that great but OK
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  17. #15
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    XD aight, its actually pretty fun playing demo on there., they are OK not that great but OK

    The bots are fuckin' OP over there xD





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] All hack detected signcode3 ava sea
    By hutthuoclaodi1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 09:09 AM
  2. any ava sea euro hack?
    By mecomeco in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-15-2012, 08:46 AM
  3. [Solved] AVA Sea Hack ?
    By ProgrammerNazaryman in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 10:44 AM
  4. can some1 give me maple SEA hack...?T_T
    By kamikaze2776 in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2008, 08:55 PM
  5. Pirates of the Burning Sea hacks
    By A Lunatic in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 10:27 PM