Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish

    how do i make hacks work on 32bit?

    I would like to know how to make uav hack and my injector work on 32bit so I can help mpgh.net users I think my injector works on 32bit but uav hack doesn't. Anyone know how to make it work on 32bit?



  2. #2
    iwiniwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    849
    My Mood
    Cool
    wrong section try the this is for source code not for help go here Visual Basic Programming - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking & Cheats - Hacks, Cheats, Downloads, Trainers, Games
    and it should work fine on 32 they are wrong !!!
    Last edited by iwiniwin; 02-28-2013 at 06:51 PM.

  3. #3
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    @Flengo please move to HELP section.

    Come on now, you know this a HELP request and there is a section for that. @hunted man56

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    Chrome Boy (03-01-2013)

  5. #4
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    But I thought u have to type a code to make it compile right on 32bit so I put it under coding :S soz



  6. #5
    V I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jewish land
    Posts
    1,441
    Reputation
    272
    Thanks
    2,420
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hunted man56 View Post
    But I thought u have to type a code to make it compile right on 32bit so I put it under coding :S soz
    You can simply code one with c++,

    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <process.h>
    
    
    DWORD WINAPI Cheats ( VOID )
    {
    	while ( 1) 
    	{
    		if (GetModuleHandleA("AVA.exe") != NULL)
    		{
    			// Your snippest of code. 
     
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    VOID CallCheats(VOID*)
    {
    	 Cheats();
    }
    
    BOOLEAN WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hDllHandle,DWORD nReason,LPVOID Reserved )
    {
    	if (nReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDllHandle);
    		MessageBoxA(NULL,"Hack Injected Successfully. \n\n Forum : www.mpgh.net","AVA HACK",NULL);
    		_beginthread(CallCheats,0,0);
    	}
    	return 1;
    }

  7. #6
    Zhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I got Win 7 32 bits, and yesterday i was using UAV with ur injector, I use a dll updated with cipher.

  8. #7
    iwiniwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    849
    My Mood
    Cool
    good code us some new hacks please no recoil would be awsome baby dipsy do jammeroo baby

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how to make rapid hack work on 32bit ?
    By muelthica27 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 07:53 PM
  2. How to make Hacks work [Crashes before Login]
    By hmsl in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 09:03 PM
  3. [RELEASE/INFO] TuT on how to make hacks work...
    By pimpinallovertheworld666 in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 01:16 PM
  4. How to make hacks work
    By n3rd in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2009, 12:03 AM
  5. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM