Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    panuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Problem| mini farmer error

    I'm having an error when I enter '0' in the mini farmer. Any idea how to fix it?

  2. #2
    rippantera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by panuel View Post
    I'm having an error when I enter '0' in the mini farmer. Any idea how to fix it?
    why would you enter 0 in the mini farmer? youre not supposed to do that v.v

  3. #3
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by panuel View Post
    I'm having an error when I enter '0' in the mini farmer. Any idea how to fix it?
    Up date your netframework 4 and 4.5 to se if that helps.........

Similar Threads

  1. Mini Farmer error
    By fontao in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 04:30 PM
  2. [Help Request] Mini Farmer Error......................!
    By arsh903 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 11:38 PM
  3. Mini Farmer error
    By fontao in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 10:46 AM
  4. [Help Request] mini farmer error
    By dede505 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 02:24 PM
  5. [Solved] Mini Farmer Errors
    By Haagenbacon in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 12:18 PM