Thread: ARTMONEY euros

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    eagleeyetm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool

    ARTMONEY euros

    Hi

    SO wen i change the value of the money in game ok its all fine ....
    But wen i try spend some, gets this mensage "not enogth money" -.- and the game disconect.
    So if someone can help me or give me a tip it will be apreciate thx
    If want PM me
    sorry my bad english
    Last edited by eagleeyetm; 03-04-2013 at 04:17 AM.

  2. #2
    rippantera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    It doesent really change the euros, it just changes what it shows on your screen. Euros are server sided which means you cant hack them. Sorry

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to rippantera For This Useful Post:

    eagleeyetm (03-04-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. artmoney
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 09:11 AM
  2. Backwards Euro Car
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 11:45 PM
  3. Need 4 Euros!!!!
    By PBFUCKER in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 03:56 PM
  4. artmoney with warrock?
    By cool4345 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-18-2007, 07:30 PM
  5. DANGER!!! artmoney.ru
    By m164life in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 09:57 AM