Thread: Making macro

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine

    Question Making macro

    I have made my share of injectors and other things but i would like to know how to make a macro could anyone please help?



  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Have a look in the TUTORIALS and CODERS sections.

    Solved. Closed]

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    ySoNoob (03-10-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. Need Help making a CA Text Macro.
    By ortax in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-03-2012, 08:29 AM
  2. How to make a macro with razer deathadder?
    By demomboy778 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 06:52 PM
  3. help make a macro plz
    By saadaziz in forum Homework & Learning Section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 10:49 PM
  4. [Help]Make A Macro Focus on a Certain window
    By death12236 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 12:19 PM
  5. Can you make macros with your keyboard?
    By zamasta in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 10:02 PM