Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    xDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    XIGNCODE ERROR!!

    pls post one XIGNCODE ERROR fix

  2. #2
    iluvvhaxx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries\XIGNCODE.USA Delete xm.exe and the log file and then go to C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Log And then delete the logs and then do a Disk Clean up or download CCleaner and clean ur pc and DONE! Hope it helps @Riddick #Solved/Close/Move Please.


    THATS RIGHT @soulnite12 U NEED TO REBOOT UR COMPUTER THNX FOR SAYING THAT
    Last edited by iluvvhaxx123; 03-12-2013 at 04:06 PM.

  3. #3
    soulnite12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    573
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Daring
    DELETE ALL YOUR LOGS omg then run cc leaner if needed if still needed log off your computer then log back on

  4. #4
    iluvvhaxx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by soulnite12 View Post
    DELETE ALL YOUR LOGS omg then run cc leaner if needed if still needed log off your computer then log back on
    That was what i said lol?

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    xDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its not work for me

  6. #6
    soulnite12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    573
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Daring
    i said run ccleaner and logg i gave more info xD
    Quote Originally Posted by iluvvhaxx123 View Post
    That was what i said lol?


    ---------- Post added at 03:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:22 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by iluvvhaxx123 View Post
    C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries\XIGNCODE.USA Delete xm.exe and the log file and then go to C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Log And then delete the logs and then do a Disk Clean up or download CCleaner and clean ur pc and DONE! Hope it helps @Riddick #Solved/Close/Move Please.


    THATS RIGHT @soulnite12 U NEED TO REBOOT UR COMPUTER THNX FOR SAYING THAT
    lol np JUST HERE!

  7. #7
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    xDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i open the injector and set AVA.exe it crash and come XIGNCODE ERROR

  8. #8
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Moved to correct section!!!

  9. #9
    iluvvhaxx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by xDude View Post
    when i open the injector and set AVA.exe it crash and come XIGNCODE ERROR
    Then ur injector is dectected or ur .dll is detected

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] video of xigncode error help
    By naruto5fox in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2013, 11:01 AM
  2. [Help Request] Xigncode Error
    By Elidonn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-02-2013, 10:05 PM
  3. [Outdated] Xigncode error Fix
    By CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 04:44 AM
  4. [Solved] XIGNCODE Error, Third Party. Help Me PLease :/
    By gabrielcool1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 09:08 AM
  5. Xigncode Blockage Error
    By Minwingo in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 10:32 AM