Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    zasuszony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    how to automatic minifarmer in lockdown

    Hello
    I'm update minifarmer lockdown but i didn't know how to make this automatic

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    There is not a macro or mouse/auto prog at the moment.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Automaton can not be used. Automatic machine how to skip update?
    By fzxwzleo in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 07:45 PM
  2. How to automaticly restart map at end of a round?
    By babouin in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 01:49 AM
  3. Replies: 31
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 09:21 AM
  4. how do i update my program automatically
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 07:09 PM
  5. help how let I automatically open an site
    By weide43 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 10:23 AM