Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77

    How to Enable Macro?

    I'm trying to use macro for the first time but it's not working how do i enable it?

  2. #2
    ava.GM.JaiMy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceship Gate 8 Room 1025863548
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    enable ?
    you mane turn it on ??
    if yes i tihnk its Del or in program it self





    MPGH Member since 09-18-2012
    AvA player since 2011
    [AVA - NFSWorld - Counter strike - Far Cry]

    GMT+/--2:00

  3. #3
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    yes what do I press to turn on the macro

  4. #4
    Cipres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Well, you have to press the button "on" in and then when you're in the game to activate press F4. F8 to disable. Pressing "on" Hotkeys are activated in the program there a list of them in a section called Hotkeys.

    Good Luck owo.
     





    Is that the kind of youth we want?

  5. #5
    amuroray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I'm tired of saying this for many times, follow the instructions on how to activate the macro, each post that is released has instructions on HOW TO ENABLE it. You just have to open your eyes, the program isn't just going to turn on by itself.

  6. #6
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,642
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,793
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    With the program just press a hotkey to use it. Once inside AVA change your fire button to the middle mouse key.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  7. #7
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by amuroray View Post
    I'm tired of saying this for many times, follow the instructions on how to activate the macro, each post that is released has instructions on HOW TO ENABLE it. You just have to open your eyes, the program isn't just going to turn on by itself.
    IF YOUR TIRED THEN GO FUCKING SLEEP ASSHOLE IM HERE FOR HELP NOT TO BE INSULTED

    I could also say it like this :

    Hey please dont insult me as i said i am new to Macro thanks

    Dude dont be rude....if your tired fo explaining then dont explain at all?
    Last edited by ansman1; 03-31-2013 at 05:51 PM.

  8. #8
    Haagenbacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by ansman1 View Post
    IF YOUR TIRED THEN GO FUCKING SLEEP ASSHOLE IM HERE FOR HELP NOT TO BE INSULTED

    I could also say it like this :

    Hey please dont insult me as i said i am new to Macro thanks

    Dude dont be rude....if your tired fo explaining then dont explain at all?
    Just gonna say bro, you need to actually read instructions. It is pretty irritating to have to repeat what's already written on the macro posts. He's not being an asshole, you're being ignorant

  9. #9
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by Haagenbacon View Post
    Just gonna say bro, you need to actually read instructions. It is pretty irritating to have to repeat what's already written on the macro posts. He's not being an asshole, you're being ignorant
    I didn't understand there were no instruction from where i downloaded but thanks to the first guy who replied i got it to work @rididck please close

  10. #10
    amuroray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Haagenbacon View Post
    Just gonna say bro, you need to actually read instructions. It is pretty irritating to have to repeat what's already written on the macro posts. He's not being an asshole, you're being ignorant
    Thank you for backing me up there, but it also my fault for posting.
    @ansman1 u should download macro from mpgh because ppl that release gives instruction. Also don't post for help until you tried the common keys to activate the hack. I'm not sure why a person would need macro unless they can't handle a high recoil gun such as Para. I'm not trying to be rude at all, but haven't you seen the posts around these forums about "how do i hex edit", "I cant get it to work", and "can u please send me the dll." all types of crap people don't see, they start to beg and beg. People who answers these questions and requests are getting really agitated. I know for a fact but about 90% of people who actually help people are getting tired of people not following directions and instructions given specifically. If they can't follow it then why bother? I'm not directing this specifically toward you at all, im just saying it in a general view. Hope you won't misunderstand me this time around. Well @ansman1 since u got the macro working I suppose no need to bother replying to this post.

  11. #11
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Solved. Closed!!!

Similar Threads

  1. How to enable Cheats in Training?
    By DigitalMind in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 10:53 AM
  2. How to enable xFire for AlterIWnet! x32 and x64!
    By ZeroTroubles in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 10:42 AM
  3. How to enable the Developers Console
    By Waldoa93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 08:21 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2008, 01:29 PM
  5. how to enable task manager
    By munhk111 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 05:53 PM