Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Superwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cool

    i got cheat o'matic

    Hello, i got cheat omatic and i have hex editied it its working but how to gun add? anyidea

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You need to use Cheat Engine to dot this.

  3. #3
    Superwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cool
    BUT Cheat engine is detected now and theres no new release? so cheat o'matic can't change the value

  4. #4
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    No it can't . You need CE to do this. Sorry.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Will spawn cheats work on NON battleye servers?0 Or ill got banned?
    By Chameleon12 in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2012, 05:53 AM
  2. [Discussion] Got people cheating!!! want to be dBased !!! say wat mat automaton is he out !!!
    By fuskengchan in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 10:36 AM
  3. Got ''Cheat detected''? Read this!
    By TheUser in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 11-29-2011, 08:17 PM
  4. Nexon got new Anti-Cheat program
    By Houston in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 05:35 PM
  5. a few programs i got off limewire for cheating rs
    By stupidiot in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 04:17 AM