Thread: ccman32 farmer

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    happygrumpy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick

    ccman32 farmer

    Every time I turn on my bot from ccman32 farmer half of my screen goes grey and it says i suicided like 1-3 times in the kill feed but only receive 500 total from that round.


  2. #2
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,619
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Its probrably lag. If you get the 500 euros from the farm that means everything is working fine.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Predator For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (04-11-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Helper App for ccman32's Farmer V2
    By PPCINJ in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-12-2013, 07:42 AM
  2. [Detected] Helper App for ccman32's Farmer
    By PPCINJ in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 10:45 AM
  3. Heavy Metal Farmer
    By Luke420 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 12:01 AM
  4. [Request] need farmer partner
    By pusimikurac in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 03:27 AM
  5. [Info] Bad for Farmers
    By .raR in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 12:33 PM