Thread: Macros

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    dede505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy

    Macros

    Hi can i use macro pro by darkstormX to play other games like Counter Strike etc. ?

  2. #2
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,225
    My Mood
    Fine
    yes but im not sure what it will do??? I used it on team fortress classic and all it did was hop aaround!!! rofl cuz I hve middle mouse set to jump!



  3. #3
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,165
    Reputation
    2582
    Thanks
    4,781
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    They may work on CS because it is a .exe. Its all up to the VAC to see if it will detect.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 05:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 11:16 AM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 11:28 AM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 02:07 AM