Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    rippantera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76

    Is there anyway to edit my Kd?

    Upon sucking at ava when i first started playing and being put in crazy unbalanced rooms my kd is abseloutly shot, if i decide to keep my account and play further i woulld like to see if i can edit my kd. Ik it seems like a fag thing to do i just am tired of having such a shit kd even tho im really not that bad its just i usually play demo only. Thanks


    Scammed 3 Times| Sucsessful Trades 2
    Quote Originally Posted by Sweetooth View Post
    This guy is 100% legit. We just did the trade and had no problems, thanks bro.

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by rippantera View Post
    Upon sucking at ava when i first started playing and being put in crazy unbalanced rooms my kd is abseloutly shot, if i decide to keep my account and play further i woulld like to see if i can edit my kd. Ik it seems like a fag thing to do i just am tired of having such a shit kd even tho im really not that bad its just i usually play demo only. Thanks

    You won't be able to edit it, but you can raise it very easily. Open an Escort room and disable Free Join, and just have two players and RPG & Repair the tank for a few games, and it will go up for sure. It's a good way of farming it.

  3. #3
    rippantera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post

    You won't be able to edit it, but you can raise it very easily. Open an Escort room and disable Free Join, and just have two players and RPG & Repair the tank for a few games, and it will go up for sure. It's a good way of farming it.
    Ahh ok cool thats even better, no risk of ban. Thank you very much.

    One other question while youre here, is there anyway i can dual box, i have 2 monitors. And just use my 2nd player to do this? or no. thanks


    Scammed 3 Times| Sucsessful Trades 2
    Quote Originally Posted by Sweetooth View Post
    This guy is 100% legit. We just did the trade and had no problems, thanks bro.

  4. #4
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I'm not sure, but would say.......no. I'll leave this open to see if anybody else knows.

  5. #5
    rippantera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    I'm not sure, but would say.......no. I'll leave this open to see if anybody else knows.
    Nah its fine you can close it, you told me all i wanted to know. the other part was just a i wonder type of thing. Thank you very much


    Scammed 3 Times| Sucsessful Trades 2
    Quote Originally Posted by Sweetooth View Post
    This guy is 100% legit. We just did the trade and had no problems, thanks bro.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to rippantera For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (04-19-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. is there anyway to disable hs shield?
    By djrm911 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 07:53 AM
  2. Is there anyway
    By smellyjoe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 07:23 PM
  3. need help is there anyway to hack with vista having trubs
    By superrice01 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 03:51 AM
  4. Is there anyway to get around being ip banned from warrock
    By araz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-05-2008, 09:10 AM
  5. Is there anyway to make engines like oengine make trainers
    By Twisted_scream in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 01:38 PM