Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    iGLITCH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Joliet
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    than u only glitch to normal not to easy
    No, I know what Im doing. I start in BG extreme, then glitch right to LD easy, cancel the countdown, then hit ok in settings. It shows BG: Extreme But also says easy.. If you need video proof, I'd be more than happy to show it. Trust me, I know glitches in this game.

  2. #17
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by iGLITCH View Post
    No, I know what Im doing. I start in BG extreme, then glitch right to LD easy, cancel the countdown, then hit ok in settings. It shows BG: Extreme But also says easy.. If you need video proof, I'd be more than happy to show it. Trust me, I know glitches in this game.
    oh my mistake i thought left is right xD most of us do it right like me in my tut..

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Flash Step Glitch is not working anymore...
    By Xultimate29X in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 09:02 PM
  2. [Solved] Extreme Injector v2.1 not working
    By Kritoff in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-28-2013, 10:35 AM
  3. [Help Request] Extreme Injector V2.1 Not working suddenly...?
    By cobi45 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 03:22 AM
  4. HBS Not Working? or Glitch?
    By Killerskillz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 05:59 PM