Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    daftshit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Unhappy BG Extreme Glitch Not Working

    Before the patch doing the glitch was ezpz, but now I can't seem to do it anymore, there seems to be some delay with pressing f5 and clicking the arrow, it either switches to another mode without getting the room setting error, or starts as a regular extreme game. Is anyone else having this issue? Is there a way to fix this?

  2. #2
    iGLITCH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Joliet
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    It still works. Just f5 and right. Stop countdown and hit OK in settings. The error just doesnt appear anymore.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to iGLITCH For This Useful Post:

    KanchoStop (04-28-2013)

  4. #3
    demon204's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    897
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    easyer way to glitch bg click left once while pressing f5 that will make it normal (but dont click extreme in map) click left once again while pressing f5 then its set on easy (then click extreme on map) this is much easyer for people who cant double click or timing is awful

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to demon204 For This Useful Post:

    phongvuchan (04-28-2013)

  6. #4
    phongvuchan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    awsome man

  7. #5
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,225
    My Mood
    Fine
    it still works for me!



  8. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,950
    Reputation
    2483
    Thanks
    4,679
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Please try again to do it. There is a tutorial in the TUT section.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  9. #7
    daftshit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Is it normal that it still says Extreme, and Not Easy? Cause i'm still having the same issue :/

  10. #8
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    work for me

  11. #9
    demon204's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    897
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by daftshit View Post
    Is it normal that it still says Extreme, and Not Easy? Cause i'm still having the same issue :/
    Did you do the steps right?
    step1-Click left once while pressing f5( u will hear a click to know if it works)
    step2-cancel start
    step3-repeat step1 and 2
    step4-click map bg extreme(it should say bg extreme then survival easy, instead of extreme)

  12. #10
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,310
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by daftshit View Post
    Before the patch doing the glitch was ezpz, but now I can't seem to do it anymore, there seems to be some delay with pressing f5 and clicking the arrow, it either switches to another mode without getting the room setting error, or starts as a regular extreme game. Is anyone else having this issue? Is there a way to fix this?

    check this tut

  13. #11
    iGLITCH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Joliet
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    So nobody clicks right as I do??

  14. #12
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,310
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by iGLITCH View Post
    So nobody clicks right as I do??
    1 time left ist faster than 2 times right

  15. #13
    iGLITCH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Joliet
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    1 time left ist faster than 2 times right
    Yea thats all I do is one time right.. Then cancel then settings and "OK".

  16. #14
    Dropmania's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Still working
    If i helped u click thanks? :3

    Dropmania was here:3

  17. #15
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,310
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by iGLITCH View Post
    Yea thats all I do is one time right.. Then cancel then settings and "OK".
    than u only glitch to normal not to easy

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Flash Step Glitch is not working anymore...
    By Xultimate29X in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 08:02 PM
  2. [Solved] Extreme Injector v2.1 not working
    By Kritoff in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-28-2013, 09:35 AM
  3. [Help Request] Extreme Injector V2.1 Not working suddenly...?
    By cobi45 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 02:22 AM
  4. HBS Not Working? or Glitch?
    By Killerskillz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 04:59 PM