Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    poliheres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Exclamation Aeria Ignite Not Working

    Hi Guys, so yesterday I was messing around with the registry on my laptop, just doing a few tweaks to make it faster. I stumbled upon how to disable core parking for multi core processors, and I decided why not? I was told in the article I read about to change the "Value Max" and "Value Min" so that they are both 0, and to keep looking for those values and change them to 0. Unfortunately, I think I looked a little to deep and changed to wrong "Value Max" to a 0, which could possibly relate to the aeria ignite launcher. BTW the key you had to search for was " 0cc5b647-c1df-4637-891a-dec35c318583", and the rest of my computer is normal, its just ignite that stopped working. Any help on what to change in the registry would be greatly appreciated. Here are the problems that are shown.

    Here are the Virus Scans:
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/4...is/1368062431/
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/f...is/1368062490/
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/6...is/1368062547/
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/c...is/1368062579/
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    error.PNG  

    error2.PNG  

    error3.PNG  

    error4.PNG  

    Last edited by poliheres; 05-08-2013 at 08:25 PM.

  2. #2
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just use NWZLauncher.exe to run AVA. I never use Ignite.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  3. #3
    Exotiic.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    '|NYC|'
    Posts
    3,497
    Reputation
    421
    Thanks
    841
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Who uses Ignite when you hab Steam?!

  4. #4
    iGLITCH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Joliet
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yes as said above, just use the launcher.

  5. #5
    poliheres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ahh fk it haha i did use NWZ Launcher but it still didnt work so i did a factory restore #Close please

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM
  2. TerrainGeometry Not Working Anymore?
    By Jammy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 06:31 PM
  3. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM
  4. WPE not work
    By trekpik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:09 AM

Tags for this Thread