Thread: A.v.A BSOD

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    brandush10101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored

    Unhappy A.v.A BSOD

    Hey guys i recently installed windows 7 on my desktop which had originally windows vista from like 2008 my pc was always perfect but after installing ava i get the BSOD error when ava starts loading into the game i checked all driver they are all up to date i did cc cleaner advanced system care and other registry programs to help clean and i checked for viruses my pc is up to date and clean in every way ive been looking for solutions and the only thing i think is that it might be that my pc cant handle windows 7 since it was originally vista since there is nothing else causing the problem because my pc has more than 300gb free of memory someone help can windows 7 be causing the problem ? ??? PLEASE HELP!!

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    What spec is your PC, like RAM. video card, motherboard etc, and which copy of Windows 7 did you install.

  3. #3
    brandush10101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hp 2009 Pentium Dual Core 2.5 Ghz 4gb ram 64bit 450gb memory was originally Vista 64bit i installed windows 7 professional 64bit and b4 ultimate idk if windows 7 might be causing the problem because like i said it it clean and updated in every way

  4. #4
    brandush10101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    so any suggestions?

  5. #5
    AS-Molaar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    350
    My Mood
    Shocked
    I bet it's from the RAM or the Windows.

    Because the ram stores the memory in your computer and If it has a problem simply It's going to crash.

  6. #6
    brandush10101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by AS-Molaar View Post
    I bet it's from the RAM or the Windows.

    Because the ram stores the memory in your computer and If it has a problem simply It's going to crash.
    so how do i fix this installing windows all over again will that help? or is there something else i have to do

  7. #7
    sweetmonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Soviet Russia :D
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    21
    Defiantly your sound card OR your video card. When you get the BSOD again there is a code that tells us WHAT you have. Make a picture or whatever and post it on the Microsoft forums

Similar Threads

  1. A.V.A (bsod) aka, blue screen of death!!!
    By nicksk813 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 12:22 AM
  2. BSOD
    By XGelite_backup in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 04:48 AM
  3. BSOD when inject a hack
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-01-2009, 08:49 PM
  4. [Help] Combats Arms BSOD's on me, possible virus.
    By alfonso951 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 10:49 PM
  5. CoD4 BSOD!!
    By CAPTAIN OBVIOUS in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 06:10 PM