Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused

    Is it possible to use macro to fire the weapon's full speed?

    Like the topic,Is it possible to use macro to fire the weapon's full speed and if it does,how to do this?
    I can't try the speed that is full speed of weapon such as para,thanks

  2. #2
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by Premium_game View Post
    Like the topic,Is it possible to use macro to fire the weapon's full speed and if it does,how to do this?
    I can't try the speed that is full speed of weapon such as para,thanks
    Macro lowers recoil or completely removes it. We got a macro guide around here.

  3. #3
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 211070 View Post


    Macro lowers recoil or completely removes it. We got a macro guide around here.
    I know it and that post have a guide that is bring out the speed of every gun,but it said the speed is for the most stable ,not fastest
    Therefore,i ask here

  4. #4
    outrun123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Try 1 MS it should shoot same speed as normal and have a little decreased recoil

  5. #5
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    yes u can....I do it sometimes!



  6. #6
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ySoNoob View Post
    yes u can....I do it sometimes!
    I mean how you do thatTell me how please

  7. #7
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Premium_game View Post
    I mean how you do thatTell me how please

    Make a tap/timed shot library for your coded macro, and it will be similar to the zZzetz/S dll hack but not as good to use.

  8. #8
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post

    Make a tap/timed shot library for your coded macro, and it will be similar to the zZzetz/S dll hack but not as good to use.
    I got one macro and idk which speed fire same same with weapon's full speed,if i type 1,is it fire full speed?

  9. #9
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Premium_game View Post
    I got one macro and idk which speed fire same same with weapon's full speed,if i type 1,is it fire full speed?

    You maybe didn't understand what I said. You can do this if you make your own macro. I don't think you can do it with the Milliseconds in a normal macro, as all that does is take away the recoil/bloom. So It's a NO.

  10. #10
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post

    You maybe didn't understand what I said. You can do this if you make your own macro. I don't think you can do it with the Milliseconds in a normal macro, as all that does is take away the recoil/bloom. So It's a NO.
    Oh i know what you mean now,so it is impossible to do...

  11. #11
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by Premium_game View Post
    Oh i know what you mean now,so it is impossible to do...
    @Flengo @BACKD00R @NormenJaydenFBI question solved.

  12. #12
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,689
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,100
    My Mood
    Happy
    Solved & Closed.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Use Macro 1.2 with left click
    By dogboy10 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 12:27 PM
  2. [Discussion] Whats guns do you think will be used with rapid fire controllers?
    By warlordshin in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 01:19 PM
  3. Macro to fire
    By kristalol in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-19-2011, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] Using macro recorders and I can't seem to get the keystokes to follow through.
    By DannyDoan in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 10:53 AM
  5. Wanna use this?(Rapid fire Famas)
    By Fabulous1 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 02:13 PM